Follow by Email


No Place to Hide ~ Review

No Place to Hide
Hidden Identity #3
By Lynette Eason

When Jackie Sellers goes to check on a longtime friend who's in trouble she didn't realize what she was getting herself into. Helping Ian Lockwood, who has just been listed as a possible terrorist, brings her to the attention of the very people who are now after Ian.

But helping Ian to clear his name is more complicated than either of them anticipated.  And when the people looking for them keep finding them, they have no place to hide.  But how are they being tracked?  And who can they turn to for help?

No Place to Hide is the concluding book in the Hidden Identity series about Operation Refuge agency.  And this time one of their own is in need of their help.

This is an exciting-keep-you-up-all-night suspense.  If you are familiar with Lynette's previous works you will not be disappointed in No Place to Hide.  And if you haven't read her before, but love suspense you are in for a treat.  Her characters have depth and aren't two dimensional figures.  The feelings that the characters exhibit are both believable and relatable to the reader.

Get ready to discover some secrets and be prepared for some intense scenes that will keep you in suspense as to the outcome.

I was provided a copy of this book by Revell through their blogger program in exchange for my honest review.

She'll defend her friend until the bitter end--but is she in over her head?

It's not every day you see your childhood friend and onetime crush on national news. Jackie Sellers just wishes it were under different circumstances. She can't believe that Ian Lockwood is wanted in connection with a terrorist plot, and she's determined to find him and help him clear his name. Unfortunately, she's not the only one looking for him. The FBI wants him captured. The bad guys want him dead. Ian just wants to stay alive long enough to prove his innocence and prevent a catastrophe.

Lynette Eason delivers nonstop action as Jackie and Ian travel a dangerous road--one that may lead straight to destruction.

Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice series and the Deadly Reunions series, as well as No One to Trust and Nowhere to Turn. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Romance Writers of America. She has a master's degree in education from Converse College, and she lives in South Carolina. Learn more at